Pictured here is the New Jersey Fraternal Order of Police Executive Board members. Front row (left to right) Recording Sec. James Ford, Vice Pres. James Stewart, Pres. Robert W. Fox, Exec. Vice Pres. Robert Gries, Sergeant at Arms Kenneth Hawkins. Back row (left to right) Corresponding Sec. Wayne Winkler, Nat’l Trustee Robert Bakley, Chaplain Kevin Karcher, Jr., and Treasurer George Kline.